Pogo Pictures

West

Claire & Company
324 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Ste. 203

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Claire Worch
(310) 318-8700
claire@claireandcompany.net

Kelly Stroman
(310) 318-8700
kelly@claireandcompany.net
 

Eastern Europe

Go East Films
561 Upper Mountain Ave

Montclair, NJ 07043

(973) 783.7237 rep@goeast.tv

Midwest

Ruth Agee
114 E Ponce de Leon Ave B

Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 892.9490 ruth@pogopictures.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

General Inquiries

Ashley Thai Wilson
114 E Ponce de Leon Ave B

Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 892.9490ashley@pogopictures.com

Southeast

Ruth Agee
114 E Ponce de Leon Ave B

Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 892.9490 ruth@pogopictures.com
 

Northeast

Carolyn’s Office
196 Mercer Street, Penthouse

New York, NY 10012

Carolyn Hill
(646) 465-2631
carolyn@carolynreps.com

Amanda Rosenberg
(917) 455-9414
amanda@carolynreps.com